Catherine MacLellan

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Water In The Ground CD (w/ bonus Dark Dream Midnight CD)
Water in the Ground is Catherine's new album - a brilliant new collection of songs that is a testament to her reputation as a prolific and gifted songwriter. This release features a bonus CD of Catherine's debut Dark Dream Midnight.

Track Listing
Disc 1: Water In The Ground CD
  1. Take A Break
  2. Water In The Ground
  3. Hotel Stairs
  4. Isabel's Song
  5. Something Gold
  6. All Those Years
  7. Set This Heart On Fire
  8. Sorrows Drown
  9. Not Much To Do (Not Much To Say)
  10. Again From The Start
  11. Everything'll Be Alright
  12. Flowers On Your Grave
Disc 2: Dark Dream Midnight CD (Bonus)
  1. Dark Dream Midnight
  2. Don't Need No One
  3. Journeys With You
  4. Jubilee
  5. House Of Love
  6. Family Names
  7. Until One Of Us Goes
  8. That Line Between Us
  9. February Song
  10. Packed My Bags
Sorry, this product is currently not available.
$14.99 CDN
approx. USD $10.54
approx. EURO 9.71 €

Now Accepting PayPal
Bookmark and Share Email or Share This