The Glorious Sons
Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Young Beauties and Fools LP
140g green/cream vinyl w/insert, limited to 500
Track Listing:
My Poor Heart
Everything Is Alright
Come Down
Hide My Love
Godless, Graceless and Young
My Blood
Sawed Off Shotgun
So Much Love To Give
Thank You For Saying Goodbye

Sorry, this product is currently not available.
$30.00 CDN
approx. USD $21.09
approx. EURO 19.43 €

Now Accepting PayPal
Bookmark and Share Email or Share This
This is a pre-order product, shipping on: Friday, December 01, 2017.
More Pre-order Details.