Colin Cripps
Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Crash Vegas - Red Earth LP
Crash Vegas reunited during spring 2017, to celebrate their iconic debut album Red Earth. The album was re-released on 180 gram vinyl, and available digitally for the first time ever; released on Warner Music Canada.

Track listing
1. Red Earth
2. Down To The Wire
3. Sky
4. Smoke
5. I Gave You My Heart
6. The One That Keeps Me Running
7. Moving Too Fast
8. Inside Out
9. Julia Rain
10. It`s Not Funny Anymore
11. Bury Her

$25.00 CDN
approx. USD $17.58
approx. EURO 16.19 €

Now Accepting PayPal
Bookmark and Share Email or Share This