Suzie McNeil

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Live Acoustic CD
Featuring live acoustic songs performed on the January 2010 Colin James Tour including the smash hits Believe, Supergirl, Help Me Out, and an amazing rendition of Dusty Springfield`s Son of a Preacher Man, PLUS 4 bonus studio acoustic tracks including I Will, co-written by P!NK.

Suzie will be performing the songs from her new Live Acoustic CD for fans in Toronto, Saskatoon and Vancouver while traveling across Canada with The Next Star Audition Tour. Visit for more details!

Track List:
1. Believe (Live)
2. Skin (Live)
3. Son Of A Preacher Man (Live)
4. Two Ships Passing In The Night (Live)
5. The One (Live)
6. SuperGirl (Live)
7. Help Me Out / Rock-n-Roller / Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
8. Donít Tell Me Goodbye (Live)
9. I Will (Bonus Track)
10. Be Here Now (Bonus Track)
11. The Broken (Bonus Track)
12. When You Get Home (Bonus Track)

$12.99 CDN
approx. USD $9.13
approx. EURO 8.41 €

Now Accepting PayPal
Bookmark and Share Email or Share This