The Pretty Reckless

MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Going To Hell Womens Super Fan Bundle
Artist: The Pretty Reckless
Album: Going To Hell
Release Date: March 18, 2014

Package Includes:
- Limited Edition CD
- Limited Edition Gatefold vinyl pressed on Blood Red Vinyl
- Women’s Logo Shirt printed on American Apparel
- Print is Gold Spec
- Digital Download of the album

Tracklisting :
1. Follow Me Down
2. Going to Hell
3. Heaven Knows
4. House on a Hill
5. Why'd You Bring a Shotgun to the Party
6. Sweet Things
7. Burn
8. Blame Me
9. Dear Sister
10. Absolution
11. Fucked Up World
12. Waiting for a Friend
13. Going To Hell (acoustic)
14. Sweet Things (acoustic)

Sorry, this product is currently not available.
$45.00 CDN
approx. USD $31.64
approx. EURO 29.14 €

Now Accepting PayPal
Bookmark and Share Email or Share This