Tyler Yarema

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

The Canterbury Sessions Artist: Tyler Yarema
Title: The Canterbury Sessions
Year: 2011
$12.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $9.13)
(approx. EURO 8.41 €)
Currently not available.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Mardis Gras In New Orleans (Byrd) 3:15 No  
2 Knock Me A Kiss (Jackson/Razaf) 3:15 No  
3 Dearest Darling (McDaniels/Ellas) 4:42 No  
4 If I Fell (Lennon/McCartney) 2:35 No  
5 Baby What You Want Me To Do (Reed) 3:09 No  
6 Gee Baby Ainít I Good To You (Razaf/Redman) 3:09 No  
7 Iíve Just Seen A Face (Lennon/McCartney) 2:15 No  
8 Violent Love (Dixon) 3:27 No  
9 Mess Around (Nugetre) 3:24 No  
10 The How Long Blues (Carr) 3:20 No