Tempest Grace Gale

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Calling All People Artist: TemPest Grace Gale
Title: Calling All People
Year: 2010
$15.00 CDN 
(approx. USD $10.55)
(approx. EURO 9.71 €)

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Nevermore feat. Suzie Vinnick 3:07 No  
2 Donít You Ask Me feat. Tim Williams and Suzie Vinnick 5:45 No  
3 Fae Fiddle feat. Marc Atkinson 4:53 No  
4 Entropy feat. Rick Fines 3:43 No  
5 Dryad feat. David Gogo with Rick Salt on bass and percussion 3:10 No  
6 Calling All People feat. Odditory Presence 3:10 No  
7 Fallen Moon 3:00 No  
8 If I 2:56 No  
9 Johnny feat. Odditory Presence 1:53 No  
10 **Calling All People Reprise (performed by Mark Atkinson with Silas & Anne Schaefer on vocals) 4:36 No  

All songs written by TemPest Grace Gale. Produced by Rita Chiarelli, except ** produced, performed and arranged by Mark Atkinson. Published by Mad Iris Music, copyright 2010.