Shania Twain

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Up CD Artist: Shania Twain
Title: Up CD
Year: 2002
$17.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $12.65)
(approx. EURO 11.65 €)

This item can only be shipped to Canadian addresses.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Up! -- No  
2 Iím Gonna Getcha Good! -- No  
3 Sheís Not Just A Pretty Face -- No  
4 Juanita -- No  
5 Forever And For Always -- No  
6 Ainít No Particular Way -- No  
7 It Only Hurts When Iím Breathing -- No  
8 Nah! -- No  
9 (Wanna Get To Know You) That Good! -- No  
10 Cíest La Vie -- No  
11 Iím Jealous -- No  
12 Ka-Ching! -- No  
13 Thank You Baby! (For Makiní Someday Come So Soon) -- No  
14 Waiter! Bring Me Water! -- No  
15 What A Way To Wanna Be! -- No  
16 I Ainít Goiní Down -- No  
17 Iím Not In The Mood (To Say No)! -- No  
18 In My Car (Iíll Be The Driver) -- No  
19 When You Kiss Me -- No  

Come On Over Artist: Shania Twain
Title: Come On Over
Year: 1997
$22.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $16.16)
(approx. EURO 14.89 €)
Currently not available.

This item can only be shipped to Canadian addresses.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Man I Feel Like A Woman 3:53 No  
2 Iím Holding On To Love (To Save My Life) 3:30 No  
3 Love Gets Me Every Time 3:33 No  
4 Donít Be Stupid 3:35 No  
5 From This Moment On 4:43 No  
6 Come On Over 2:55 No  
7 When 3:39 No  
8 Whatever You Do! Donít! 4:04 No  
9 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! 4:04 No  
10 Youíre Still The One 3:34 No  
11 Honey, Iím Home 3:39 No  
12 That Donít Impress Me Much 3:38 No  
13 Black Eyes, Blue Tears 3:39 No  
14 I Wonít Leave You Lonely 4:13 No  
15 Rock This Country 4:23 No  
16 Youíve Got A Way 3:24 No  

Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange
Engineered by Jeff Balding, Bob Bullock
Mastered by Glenn Meadows

Musicians are Brian White (vocals), Joe Chemay (electric bass, fretless bass), Shania Twain (vocals, background vocals), Bryan White (vocals), Bruce Bouton (pedal steel, steel guitar, lap steel guitar), Larry Byrom (slide guitar), Stuart Duncan (fiddle), Larry Franklin (fiddle), Paul Franklin (pedal steel, steel guitar), Rob Hajacos (fiddle), John Hobbs (piano, wurlitzer), Dann Huff (guitar, electric guitar, rhythm guitar, hammond organ, 12 string guitar, electric sitar, talk box, wah wah guitar), John Hughey (pedal steel), John Jarvis (piano, wurlitzer), Robert John "Mutt" Lange (background vocals), Paul Leim (drums), Brent Mason (electric guitar), Joey Miskulin (accordion), Michael Omartian (piano), Eric Silver (mandolin), Joe Spivey (fiddle), Arthur Stead (organ, synthesizer, piano), Bill Watson (acoustic guitar, Guitar, electric guitar, rhythm guitar, Aubrey Haynie (fiddle)