Remy Shand

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

The Way I Feel Artist: Remy Shand
Title: The Way I Feel
Year: 2002
$12.00 CDN 
(approx. USD $8.44)
(approx. EURO 7.77 €)

This item can only be shipped to Canadian addresses.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 The Way I Feel -- No  
2 Burning Bridges -- No  
3 Everlasting -- No  
4 The Second One -- No  
5 The Colour Of Day -- No  
6 Take A Message -- No  
7 I Met Your Mercy -- No  
8 Rocksteady -- No  
9 Liberate -- No  
10 Looking Back On Vanity -- No  
11 The Mindís Eye -- No  

Produced by Remy Shand
Engineered by Remy Shand
Musicians Remy Shand (organ, guitar (acoustic), percussion, piano, bass (electirc), glockenspiel, guitar (electric), sax (alto), sax (tenor), clavinet, arp echoplex, beat box, vocals, wurlitzer, synthesizer strings, analogue synthesizer, vocals (rhythm))