Robbie Robertson

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Storyville Artist: Robbie Robertson
Title: Storyville
Year: 1991
$9.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $7.02)
(approx. EURO 6.47 €)
Currently not available.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Night Parade 5:07 No  
2 Hold Back The Dawn 5:27 No  
3 Go Back To Your Woods 4:50 No  
4 Soap Box Preacher 5:19 No  
5 Day Of Reckoning (Burnin’ For You) 6:45 No  
6 What About Now 5:10 No  
7 Shake This Town 5:23 No  
8 Breakin’ the Rules 5:50 No  
9 Resurrection 5:20 No  
10 Sign Of The Rainbow 5:26 No  

Produced by Robbie Robertson, Martin Page, Gary Gersh, Stephen Hague
Engineered by Steve Nye

Musicians are Mark Isham (trumpet, flugelhorn), David Baerwald (background vocals), Ginger Baker (percussion, snare drums), Bruce Hornsby (keyboards, background vocals), Aaron Neville (background vocals), Art Neville (organ, background vocals), Ivan Neville (keyboards, background vocals), Robbie Robertson (organ, acoustic guitar, guitar, electric guitar, vocals), Neil Young (background vocals), Tony Dagradi (soprano sax), Ronnie Foster (hammond organ), Blue Mitchell (tenor sax), Code Blue (background vocals), Rick Danko (background vocals), Rebirth Brass Band (percussion, horn), The Zion Harmonizers (background vocals), Martin Page (piano, keyboards, background vocals), Alejandro "Alex" Acuña (percussion), Robert Bell (bass ), Warren Bell (soprano sax), Carl Blouin (barritone sax), Joseph Boudreaux (voices), Paul Buchanan (guitar, background vocals), Amadee Castenell, Jr. (tenor sax), Leon "Ndugu" Chancler (percussion, snare drums), Stacey Cole (trumpet), Bill Dillon (guitar, mandolin), Bo Dollis (vocals, background vocals), Roy Galloway (background vocals), Brian Graber (trumpet), Stephen Hague (keyboards), Dan Higgins (flute, alto flute, alto sax), Garth Hudson (keyboards), Clydene Jackson (background vocals), Fred Kemp (tenor sax), Ken Kugler (trombone), Mark Leonard (bass), Jared Levine (percussion), Jerry Marotta (durms), Mike Mills (background vocals), John Mitchell J. (bass clarinet), Joseph "Ziggy" Modeliste (drums), Paul Moore (keyboards), Cyril Neville (percussion), Leo Nocentelli (guitar, rhythm guitar), Charles Pollard (keyboards), George Porter, Jr. (bass, background vocals), Guy Pratt (bass), David Ricketts (bass, guitar, keyboards), John "J.R." Robinson (drums), Carmen Twillie (background vocals), Duane VanPaulin (trombone), Yvonne Williams (background vocals), Richard Mitchell (tenor sax), Ronald Jones (bass, drums), Billy Ward (drums)

Robbie Robertson Artist: Robbie Robertson
Title: Robbie Robertson
Year: 1991
$9.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $7.02)
(approx. EURO 6.47 €)
Currently not available.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Fallen Angel 5:52 No  
2 Showdown At Big Sky 4:43 No  
3 Broken Arrow 5:17 No  
4 Sweet Fire Of Love 5:08 No  
5 American Roulette 4:46 No  
6 Somewhere Down The Crazy River 4:44 No  
7 Hell’s Half Acre 4:15 No  
8 Sonny Got Caught In The Moonlight 3:45 No  
9 Testimony 4:45 No  

Produced by Gary Gersh, Peter Gabriel, Robbie Robertson, Martin Page
Engineered by Chris Isca, Jim Scott, Mark McKenna, Patrick McCarthy, Jay Healy, Tom Cadley, David Bottrill, Jeff DeMorris, Marc DeSisto assissted by Cary Butler
Mixed by Bob Clearmountain
Mastered by Bob Ludwig

Musicians are The BoDeans (background vocals), Peter Gabriel (keyboards, vocals), Maria McKee (vocals, background vocals), Ivan Neville (vocals, background vocals), Robbie Robertson (guitar, keyboards, vocals, background vocals), Rick Danko (vocals, background vocals), The Edge (guitar), Tinker Barfield (bass ), Sammy Bodean (vocals, background vocals), Bono (bass, guitar, vocals, background vocals), Terry Bozzio (drums), Hans Christian (bass), Adam Clayton (bass), Bill Dillon (guitar, background vocals), Gil Evans (arranger, horn), Garth Hudson (keyboards), Manu Katche (percussion, drums), Larry Klein (bass), Abraham Laboriel (bass), Daniel Lanois (bass, guitar, percussion, vocals, background vocals), Tony Levin (bass, stick, stick bass), Larry Mullen, Jr. (drums), Bill Dillion (guitar, background vocals)