Music For Mapmakers

MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

.02 Artist: Music For Mapmakers
Title: .02
Year: 2001
$13.00 CDN 
(approx. USD $9.14)
(approx. EURO 8.42 €)
Currently not available.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 Carnival 3:54 No  
2 Down Again 1:48 No  
3 Donít Know What Youíre Trying To Say 2:01 No  
4 Princess Lia 3:23 No  
5 Monterey 3:00 No  
6 Recipe For A Broken Man 3:21 No  
7 This Is Our Team 4:01 No  

Engineered & Mastered By Neil MacDonald at Jumpingship Studios

Musicians: Myles Bartlett (vocals, guitars, bass), Derek Ma (guitars, bass, keys), Shayne Cox (drums, vocals, guitars, glockenspiel), Trevor Younf (bass on íPrincess Liaí, íPlumí), Neil MacDonald (percussion on íThis Is Our Teamí)