Lorraine Lawson

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

Quiet Nights Artist: Lorraine Lawson
Title: Quiet Nights
Year: 2005
$12.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $9.13)
(approx. EURO 8.41 €)

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 When I Fall in Love -- No  
2 It Had to be You -- No  
3 Waiting in Vain -- No  
4 My Romance -- No  
5 Corcovado -- No  
6 Autumn Leaves -- No  
7 This Masquerade -- No  
8 My Funny Valentine -- No  
9 Beautiful Love -- No  
10 Still Crazy After All These Years -- No  

If I Could Artist: Lorraine Lawson
Title: If I Could
Year: 2000
$12.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $9.13)
(approx. EURO 8.41 €)

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 If I Could 3:34 Yes  
2 Do 4:04 Yes  
3 Letís Go 3:29 No  
4 How Do I Let You Go 4:10 No  
5 Close To You 4:04 Yes  
6 Thatís Why 4:14 No  
7 Wanna Find Love 3:56 No  
8 Say Goodbye 3:46 No  
9 Ainít Gonna Beg 3:41 No  
10 One Moment 4:24 No  
11 You Believe 4:22 No  

Produced by Greg Kavanagh, Lorraine Lawson & Mark Shannon
Recorded at Kavasound by Greg Kavanagh & Lydian Sound by John Bailey
Mixed at Kavasound by Greg Kavanagh with additional mixing by Vic Florencia

Musicians: Lorraine Lawson (vocals), Greg Kavanagh (guitars, keyboards, drum programming, background vocals), Richard Evans (keyboards, programming, string arrangements), Russ Boswell (bass), Davide Di Renzo (drums, percussion), Christopher Rouse (synth bass, background vocals), Mark Shannon (keyboards, drum programming), Tony Carlucci (horn), Doug Gibson (horn), Phil Poppa (horn), DJ S-LUV (scratching), Justin Abedin (guitars)