Bryan Adams

Official Site
MapleMusic Newsletter
Sign up to keep informed of MapleMusic happenings

On A Day Like Today Artist: Bryan Adams
Title: On A Day Like Today
Year: 2000
$14.99 CDN 
(approx. USD $10.54)
(approx. EURO 9.71 €)

This item can only be shipped to Canadian addresses.

Now Accepting PayPal
Title Length Sample  
1 How Do Ya Feel Tonight 4:46 No  
2 Címon Címon Címon 3:36 No  
3 Getaway 3:28 No  
4 On a Day Like Today 3:47 No  
5 Fearless 3:52 No  
6 Iím a Liar 4:16 No  
7 Cloud Number Nine 3:45 No  
8 When Youíre Gone 3:24 No  
9 Inside Out 4:43 No  
10 If I Had You 4:03 No  
11 Before the Night Is Over 3:48 No  
12 I Donít Wanna Live Forever 3:14 No  
13 Where Angels Fear to Tread 3:48 No  

Produced by Bryan Adams, Bob Rock, Phil Western
Engineered by Randy Staub, Dean Maher, Phil Western

Musicians Bryan Adams (bass, guitar, piano, vocals, mellotron, wurlitzer), Vince Jones (organ), Phil Thornalley (bass, guitar), Robbie Buchanan (keyboards), Danny Cummings (percussion), Mickey Curry (drums), Dave Pickell (organ, piano), Keith Scott (bass, guitar), Dave Taylor (bass), Phil Western (keyboards)